Get on the camel
24 November 2003 at 9:49 pm

Upon a crude review of graduation requirements for the city college of san francisco, I have discovered that I am one relatively difficult semester or two embarrassingly easy semesters away from a degree.

This, my dears, is excellent news.

Tomorrow I have an interview at a temp agency, except the address she gave me over the phone is more than slightly different from the address I found on the internet. I will be making an early morning phone call tomorrow. Then I will be aceing that interview. Think of me at 2pm. Then think: Don't fuck it up.

We played pool and I made fun of a drunken Australian man last night. It was a good time. My brother slept on the couch and the dog insisted on being his pillow. I cleaned for five hours. That was yesterday.

Today we had omelettes (the boys) and granola (me) and a bagel (me) and bacon (me) and a cookie (me) at 1pm. I will miss this life.

one year ago today: nothin.

two years ago today: nothin.

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.