AHHHHHHHHHH
23 November 2003 at 4:33 pm

We used to spend every Thanksgiving and quite a few Christmases in Sunriver, Oregon, at our condo. We would eat at the Great Hall and they had a waiting room with a TV that always had Home Alone on. I have seen Home Alone almost as many times as I have seen A Christmas Story, but it's been a couple of years since I was privy to the experience that is Macaulay Culkin. So I come home from dropping Aaron off at work (he has something like tendonitis in his foot, except it's his ligaments) and Home Alone is on! Hooray!

I should clean.

one year ago today: "what? social life? what? crass? what?"

two years ago today: nothin.

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.