Xanax gives me a tummy ache.
22 November 2003 at 11:54 am

I had a glorious dream in which I fell in love with someone who lived in Europe and then my mom took my brother, Katie, and I to Target where I could buy whatever I want.

Then the dog licked my face and asked me if he could please pee.

I should not be held responsible for actions that occur after I have fallen asleep; i.e., the superbitch that erupts if, heaven forbid, I am awakened before my mind is done torturing me with possibility.

One time someone got mad at me because she had gotten very skinny very fast and I was very concerned about it. I justified my concern by reminding her that I'd had a friend just off herself at random and I refused to pretend that everything was fine when someone was hurting themself. She assured me that she had had sushi that day.

This isn't, like, "I'm here if you want to talk lol omg," it's just...don't be blind to why you're doing what you're doing. If that reason is justification enough, than who I am to say that life is worth living on your own terms.

WHOA THE MELODRAMA.

I love cable because they play She-Devil (who out there didn't know that Meryl Streep and Roseanne were in a movie together?) at 3a.

And I think karma is coming around full force, but in a good way.

one year ago today: "dude, nerk, i'm such a frat boy."

two years ago today: nothin.

three years ago today: nothin.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.