It's always something
02 November 2003 at 10:11 am

I am staying at the Marriott out by the airport. Originally, our room was on the fourth floor, but then we discovered that our TV was possessed so they moved us to the eleventh floor, where you have to have a key pass to get up there from the

elevator. I heart the Marriott.

I have a feeling I'm going to be exceedingly exhausted until I find a place to live. This is not fun. Apartment hunting is only fun if you don't actually need an apartment.

I guess some other stuff is going on, but it's nothing I really feel like delving into at 10a on a Sunday. It would be utterly fabulous if I could be accepted as is, but I guess that's too much to ask. It's beginning to piss me off that you read this. Please stop.

In other news, I'm in that silly ole phase in which life doesn't seem much worth living. Thanks a lot.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.