The lonliest number
20 October 2003 at 10:15 am

Sunday was our one-ish year anniversary, since we were broken up for a few weeks in March. I�m surprised we remembered, let alone decided to celebrate. We headed out to Moses Lake to visit his tattoo artist buddies who just had a baby. The drive out there was alright, even though we got lost in Issaquah on a manic search for Krispy Kremes (it�s the E Lake Sammamish exit, not W Lake. I was right.) Saturday, Aaron got tattooed allllllllllllllllll fucking day, and I got my monkey touched up (pictures to come, as I have just recently received my poor camera, good as new thanks to the good people at Canon). Sunday, we snuck back into the tattoo shop so Aaron�s friend could finish up his sleeve. He has one mighty colorful arm now.

The wife of one of the tattoo artists there wants to have sex with me. That�s reassuring.

I have completely lost my ability to talk this morning. �How would you like your cash this morning?� has become �Howouldooikeourcashsi�mornick?� I blame the rain. Rain is nice because you can blame anything on it, including but not limited to: bad hair, puffy eyes, fatigue, laziness, and depression. Hooray scapegoats!

I am wearing my polka dot waitress dress with a pink garter belt and black stockings in a desperate attempt to put self into good mood. Fruitless, as expected.

one year ago today: nothin

two years ago today: "v. over him." [PFWAH] and "i'm in the zone, baby" and "there's been a recent development."

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.