I can't remember
11 October 2003 at 8:52 am

I woke up this morning, got ready for work, and climbed back into bed to cuddle Aaron goodbye, per our tradition. Then I realized that I wasn't going to be able to do that for the next two days. And that I would miss our Sunday morning, during which we sleep in until noon or so and then go out for hashbrowns and coffee, then come back and spend the rest of the day in bed.

I am saddened.

And only slightly excited about San Francisco. The mum and I are going shopping (per our tradition) between negotiating with evil landlords, but I'd still rather lay at home with the boy.

I have just been attacked by a monster headache on the left side of my temple stretching down to my shoulder. If you do not suffer from migraines, do not underestimate their power. They're a bitch. Only five more hours until I get to sit in an airport for four hours. Hoorah.

one year ago today: nothin.

two years ago today: "everything is better when you're on the calvin and hobbes diaryring!"

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.