Inasmuch
10 October 2003 at 2:35 pm

If I come off as a cocksucker with a superiority complex, it's just because that's how everyone else is and if you can't beat um, join um.

Am ready to tear out hair. Not mine, of course.

Am fucking disgusted with smarmy customers. Fuck off.

Am sick of lazy imbeciles that are coworkers. WORK. FASTER.

Am sick of self (given).

Am ENORMOUSLY sick of ever-growing black hole in pit of tum.

And with hair that only poofs.

And with skin that breaks out despite careful and regular cleansing.

And with belly that refuses to do anything but stick out in manner of five year old.

And with this writing style. Oi!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.