"if you want the truth, go to a whorehouse. if you want to get fucked, go to court."
12 August 2003 at 10:50 am

let's hear it for superneurotic ex-crushes! i positively adore random correspondence, especially from people with whom i have absolutely no closure. way to open wide that pandora's box, universe.

i am in a V. good mood today because, yes, that's right: i worked out last night. my new gym is incredibly confusing because there are random staircases and, like, seventeen different rooms on three different levels and i couldn't find my way up and i walked by the front desk four times and poked my head into six different rooms before i found the correct staircase. this is the kind of shit i wish didn't embarrass me, but it does, so there. i finally found an eliptical machine in an unoccupied room and rocked out to the libertines for twenty-five minutes. i was going to jacuzzi it up until aaron called for me to pick him up from work, but i lost my nerve somewhere in middle school, between the lunch tables and the vending machines.

we started to watch primal fear as we were falling asleep, and may i now assert my deep devotion and adoration for edward norton? thank you. that will be all. carry on.

oh, and i think i might be going to law school now. indecision. it's a bitch.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.