i just want to love you
09 August 2003 at 9:28 am

we were getting on a boat, and it was aaron with long hair and some other people, maybe my brother, and michael was coming. the michael i slept with when i first moved up here. and i didn't want him to come but i didn't know how to say no. and it was awkward and horrible and then we were swimming and on a boat and trying to figure out how to escape from floria -- cuba's only 90 miles away, we could make it in a leaking boat, right? -- except i wasn't sure and there was a puppy involved and then i woke up and had to go to work (fucking saturday mornings) and there he was and he's so goddamn cute when he sleeps and i don't want to dream about anyone else but him.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.