i hate bjork
19 July 2003 at 5:45 pm

in all my nineteen years, i have spent a total of three minutes enjoying bjork. my new-and-soon-to-be-ex-roommate plays her constantly. this is unenjoyable.

i went to magnuson accompanied by only damian, which is a big step for shy lil me. we had lots of fun and my ghostly skin is beginning to form -- oh, could it be? -- a tan. when i was little, i was my daddy's little peanut because i would turn as brown as one during the summer. this is not the case nowadays.

laundry calls once again. sigh.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.