i'm just mad about ...
15 July 2003 at 11:05 am

i was an hour late for work today, which might have worked out for the best since my manager wanted me to work late, but since we just happen to be getting audited, i'm enemy number one all of a sudden.

i woke up a few times last night crying because of what i have decided is a pinched nerve. everything from my elbows up to the base of my skull feels like it's been pounded with a sledgehammer, place in a freezer, and then tossed in the oven to defrost.

and then, right in the middle of my bad day, my brother calls, moping, "i'm depressed." well, i'm at work, so you can deal with it.

i need people to depend on me (ironically), so i hate when i can't help.

obviously, today is a bad day.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.