i can tell that we are gonna be friends
05 July 2003 at 5:32 pm

i saw 28 days later today. rather, i saw half out it and heard all of it. i'm a big fan of hiding behind sweatshirts and boyfriends during horror movies.

it wasn't much of a horror movie, but it still freaked me out. then again, i had nightmares after evil dead. i'm a pussy.

after the movie, we picked up aaron's coworker and played with his prairie dog (!!!!!!) for a minute and dropped aaron off and went to visit adam's girlfriend at lil chinooks and got some free fish and chips. it's nice having friends.

we watched the fireworks from my roof. the view was hindered by fucking I5, but it was still a nice night.

obviously, i have absolutely nothing of interest to say today. the end.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.