watch this, fuckers
28 May 2003 at 2:04 pm

sez michelle yesterday: i gots to get me a boyfriend who cooks! she is soooo sick of all this restaurant food, apparently. askz i: how do you afford all this, dear unemployed roommated? sez she: who says i pay for it?

i asked aaron if i could get a suger daddy. he said only if i would be his sugarmama in return.

i fell asleep in the middle of adaptation last night, not for lack of interest, but for lack of sleep. i woke up at 1:30am and aaron was still awake and i asked him why and he said the movie creeped him out. it didn't really strike me as a creepy movie, but whatev. i'll find out for myself tonight.

i chopped off the bottom layer of moi hair last night. now, instead of 60s-shag-gone-wrong, it's more of a greasy 30's bob. fun times, i assure you.

great. i just got an mass email from my manager that we are being watched for excessive internet usage during work hours. what am i supposed to do all fucking day? stare at the blank screen? i assure you, The Man, there is NOTHING to do.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.