oh but i thought you knew
27 May 2003 at 4:46 pm

michelle and i had a very nice lunch today at davincis on the ave. we chatted about her completely breaking things off with her old beau (a pun, i assure you) and coming to terms with her crush on the new one. we discussed my relationship with aaron and how michelle decided that She Likes Aaron and how he seems like a good person now, no bad intentions, no sordid agenda. i agreed.

we shaved aaron's head last night, and i have to say, i much prefer it to his shaggy look of late. he looks all tough and scary, but then he'll call me sugarplum. i'm a fan of contradiction.

as if you didn't know.

and i will be cutting my hair tonight. it has been far too long; it is not longer shaggy chic, but more of a 60s shag gone oh-so-wrong. the layers, my god, the layers! have my supercuts stylist and me in your thoughts.

we laughed last night watching monsters inc and as we were falling asleep, i said to the pillow, "i am fat and i'm not going to drink soda anymore." to which aaron replied, "you aren't fat, lovebug, but if you quite drinking soda, then good 'cause more for me." fucker.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand michelle and i decided to have a sleepover on our last night here, whenever that may be, but mostly likely june 13, as joanna jets off for france on june 14. festivities will include manic champagne drinking, a bit of girly crying, and a whole lotta reminiscing. it will be fabulous; oh yes it will.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.