til next time
24 May 2003 at 10:35 am

urg. sometimes my stupidity simply overwhelms me. snap out of it!

i'm all phlegmy. last night we hung out with aaron's new buddy-bud-bud adam and his roommates and watched the transporter. could that movie have made less sense? not in an david lynch way, in an action-flick, hey, where did you come from and why weren't you there before? way.

i fell asleep at 2am, and that was a horrific idea as i am positively dead today. ugh.

if this customer were moving any slower, he would be comatose.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.