loosey goosey
17 May 2003 at 3:06 pm

if i had to spend the rest of my life receiving backrubs, i would not complain, even if it meant i would die lonely, malnourished, and would end up in hell. backrubs are what it's all about.

i will even listen to aaron's oi! to receive backrubs.

in other news, the boy and i have made the all-important decision to brave the theatres and go see the matrix in The Ultimate movie theatre, a little place called Cinerama. does it get much cooler than that? i think not. if, for some reason, this venture does not work out, we will brave the crowds at costco to hook up the dog food.

it has come to my attention that a certain coworker is on probation and continues to fuck up. this means, of course, that she will be fired in what i hope turns out to be the very near future. this pleases me ever so much, especially since i already got my $300 for getting her hired.

ladies and gentlemen, here comes the summer.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.