beautiful mornin
07 May 2003 at 10:06 am

so i worked out last night. i am all that is wonder woman. i feel Buff and In Shape and In Control and Powerful and --

fat. I feel fat. Come on, overnight results! Where did I put that Hollywood Magic Diet shit?

aaron and i went to my house to smoke some of michelle's never-ending supply o weed (from canada, this time), and then picked up some pizza.

mmmmm. pizza.

but i'd earned it, right? thirty minutes on a stationary bike totally voids 5 slices of pizza and 3 dots, right? right???

i had a very strange dream a few nights ago. the only part i remember is being very young and being stuck in a hug my mom was giving my brother and i. then i woke up and aaron has me in a deathlock. the dream kept fading and fading the more i woke up, and i think something really important happened that i was supposed to remember. anyway. my dream this morning was the same way ... something i should remember, for epiphany's sake, but couldn't.

redding on saturday. whatever will i wear?

more pictures

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.