why did you kill me, mommy?
01 May 2003 at 4:13 pm

i don't know where the question came from, but when i asked aaron what he would want to happen if i got pregnant, he said, "um, i would pay for the abortion."

i don't know why, but it was comforting.

and i don't know where the letter came from, but today i received a plea from NOW for money to prevent bush from restricting a woman's right to murder her unborn child. so i put the sticker they sent, "keep abortion legal" or something, on my car.

maybe it's a sign that i should look into birth control.

but i don't want to gain weight, waaaaaaaah.

anyway, i'm alls abouts the abortions.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.