you and your sordid little agenda
20 April 2003 at 6:10 pm

life is so fucking stagnant right now. i'm bored and listless and there's absolutely nothing left for me in seattle. i want to leave. i hate feeling in between like this, but this is how it's going to be for the rest of my life. when i go back to school, i'm just going to be waiting around for a career. when i get a career that i'm bound to hate and i'll make it work because i love money, i'll be waiting around for retirement. when retirement comes, i'll be too old and cranky to enjoy myself.

"life is misery, princess. anyone who tells you otherwise is trying to sell you something."

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.