i never know quite what to say
08 April 2003 at 9:13 am

aaron got paid yesterday, so he bought me a present: a specially made shirt featuring the cover of the buzzcock's orgasm addict. it's pink and has black capped sleeves and i'm going to wear it every day for the rest of my sad little existence.

so we went up to northgate to return a bra and get cpk and maaaaan, was it good. he gave me some money so i could get my car registration today, which was nice of him. oh, and on our way back from northgate we stopped at a pcc market to see if they had ear candles, and they did! so we ear candled last night. one syllable: ew.

the tagline for the movie 'bend it like beckham' at the theatre near my work is "naan stop football." i'm tickled every time i see it.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.