you say you wanna give me the world / that you would if you could / but you could if you tried
26 March 2003 at 12:03 pm

ah yes, the beloved gyno.

speaking of which, an incredibly pregnant lady just walkd in and it's going to take everything i have to stop myself from saying, "you're about to pop!" no need to be annoying and crass.

except she was annoying and crass, but i resisted.

the gyno said everything looks normal and she took some blood and some cells to check for badness. hummmmm...will not think about it.

mountain dew, you my only friend.

roommate michelle left today and roommate joanna's still on spring break and they will both be gone until monday. you know what that means: APT CLEANING PARTY AT MORGAN'S!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

the only time i ever really clean is when my roommates are gone, so they will be shocked and in awe when they return. i'm fabulous.

the first disc of the first season of six feet under arrives tomorrow via netflix. there goes my weekend: cleaning and reruns. this is the life.

my arm is killing me from when they drew blood. damn you, health risks!

i did some quick multiplication yesterday and realized that if i put as much money into a savings account that i've been putting towards my credit card bill (around $800 a month), i'll have around $3000 when i move to sf. motherfucking rawr.

at peace with the world, despite a world not at peace, due in large part to the fact that i've been working out with my coworker for the past few nights. i feel Strong and In Control Unfat...not quite skinny, but definitely not fat. yay.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.