it's all bullshit anyway
17 March 2003 at 11:48 pm

not to sound like an apathetic little shit or anything, but the government is going to do what the government is going to do. my uncle's in iraq now; he'll be heading the department of transportation once we take over. he doesn't think it will take more than two weeks. he told my mum to tell all those silly little democrats that if they had seen some of the plans saddam has for us, they'd do anything to stop it too. stop living in a fucking bubble and stop trying to relive the 60s. not that the Powers That Be don't make mistakes, but if it's to the point that they're publishing propagandi and creating a stupid warning system, shouldn't you perhaps be a little scared and maybe just a little supportive of the people who fucking volunteered to maintain the relative safety of the nation?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.