a need for nonsense
12 March 2003 at 10:31 am

there is something repeatedly stabbing my eye and no matter how many times i poke at the pain it will not stop.

um. note: the stabbing is an eyelash or something, not me incessantly poking my eye. just to clarify.

i had all intentions of sleeping at home last night. i had no intentions of sleeping with him. oh well. he gave me a pot krispie his coworker had given him and all of a sudden i'm talking about how WEIRD it is, i mean, it's downright STRANGE how you can inhale and digest two different forms of marijuana and get the same effect, do you get it? am i making any sense? umm...wow, maybe i am stoned.

so we went to dick's and he bought me dinner and those fries ... man, they were neverending. and then we went on a walk holding hands, because it seemed like a good idea, and we popped into a couple record shops and aaron got way too excited over the abundance of vibrators/buzzcocks/dead boys shirts at easy street. and it was so cute, walking around on the rainy streets of lower queen anne, holding hands, what everyone wants but no one has including me, and we got home and fell asleep. aaron woke me up around 4 to tell me about the thunderstorm that was going on. it's raining in seattle; strangely, a surprise.

i think i woke up stoned because i could not get out of bed.

i think i cannot write because i am still stoned.

tonight, jen (coworker), michelle (roommate) and i are all going to go workout tonight. then, i'm going back over to aaron's because i am a STUPID, STUPID GIRL. ARGH.

but he's being so fucking sweet with the dinner buying and the backrubbing and the neck kissing and the orgasm giving.

he looked really cute and hardcore last night, with his grey beanie practically covering his eyes. so we get into the car postmeander and i say, "what do you want to do now?" and he says, "go home and cuddle." it was giggleriffic.

my inner thighs hurt.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.