revenge.
28 February 2003 at 3:29 pm

in morgan's mind, revenge is a formula.

step one: tell betrayer exactly what they did wrong. tell them over and over.

step two: let betrayer know exactly how it hurt you. tell them over and over just how it feels. ex: it's like my ribcage is being ripped open, my heart scooped out piece by piece with a grapefruit spoon, sauted, and served to one of your bitches. or: carve "i loved you" into your leg and show it to them. watch them cry. enjoy it.

step three: do everything you can to turn their remaining friends against them. garner as much support as you can. you are the victim.

step four: slowly but surely turn off any emotion you may have felt towards them.

step five: move the motherfuck on.

B@l@v@ge, Morgan says:

i haven't eaten since i found out thursday night

B@l@v@ge, Morgan says:

i'm in such a daze

B@l@v@ge, Morgan says:

to be perfectly honest, all i've been doing is watching tv, smoking pot with michelle, and sleeping. ah yes: the recipe for success.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.