come away with me
24 February 2003 at 10:07 am

i am truly fed up with the radio station.

here's a problem: i think claire is in love with me. and i don't really want to get into it.

except that it's so awkward and on the verge of annoying because last night she was hanging out wiht aaron and i and it was around midnight and i said, "ok, claire, i'll give you a ride home now because i have to wake up early." and she said, "it's fine, i'll just sleep on the couch." and i said, "um. but i want to have sex tonight." and then the subject was changed.

btw, did not make it to the donnas as was bonding with estranged roommate michelle. oh well.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.