i get high with a little help from my friends
13 February 2003 at 9:40 am

i wish i had something profound to write. but i don't. alls i know is that lara flynn boyle is annoying in any context and kyle maclachlen (sp) is exceedingly adorable.

yeah, that's right. we rented the first season of twin peaks.

my brain is fuzzy. i think the mites the hypochondriac in me created are slowly but surely eating my noodle. i hope they enjoy it.

actually, i'll blame it on the fact that aaron and i woke up late and didn't have time to make coffee. for shame!

crazy dreams last night, involving both nym and aaron. it had something to do with care races, motorcycle races, skateboarding, and redecorating a house. silly subconscious.

yesterday, aaron had to buy knives for his new job (stupid fucking alkdjf;lksdf) so i gave him my credit card and a limit of $150. and my beloved credit card was denied. denied!!! i'm still depressed.

my hair is poofy today.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.