goddam pms.
31 January 2003 at 9:10 am

i was doing ok last night and i was fine this morning until i started driving to work, and then it started: that hollow "lifefuckingsuckswhydoibother" feeling. i hate my job. i hate my life. i hate myself. i fuck everything up. i bounced a check today. my paycheck isn't enough to cover everything i wanted to pay off. my boyfriend's a loser. i have bad hair. i have a cough. i can't quit smoking. all my friends annoy me. i have no talents. i'm a worthless sack of shit.

don't worry. it's probably just hormonal.

and dave eggers makes me happy.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.