avoidance
29 January 2003 at 10:32 am

i am just so. out of it.

it doesn't help that when i went to get my morning treatness, they forgot to put almond syrup in and all i got was steamed milk. gr.

will be going to gym tonight as need energy and have none. strange how exerting energy results in more. silly body.

feel anxious and pissy. last night, helped matt and derrick pack up. i cleaned the kitchen. word to the wise: never offer to clean a kitchen in an apartment in which 2 boys have been hibernating for 7 months. was So Fucking Gross.

we ordered pizza and all fell asleep around 7pm. we woke up around 9 and sat around. i found that moving was hazardous to my mental being, so i stayed curled up in the corner until midnight when aaron dragged me to the car. o fabulous sleep.

aaron is going to make me potstickers for lunch today. i love having him as the little homemaker. it's nice to come home to a clean apartment with meals readily prepared.

an inconspicuous thought: someone close to me had cosmetic surgery and never told me. the only reason i know is because i asked. was deeply hurt, because if something had happened during said surgery, would have been left feeling like she didn't trust me. pissy.

the great thing about fighting with aaron is that, once we get over it, we joke about it. "wanna go over to matt's tonight?" "as long as you don't show them any naked pictures!" hahahahahaha. "you aren't allowed to touch my belly. it needs work." hahahahahahahah! "what's wrong?" "don't worry about it. you don't want to deal with it." hahahaha....wait...that one still hurts.

last night, derrick said that when i left the other night all the girls were like, "she's so cute! and she had great skin!" then aaron, said, "you do have great skin. except for the pimples on your butt." the fucking bastard. my great skin goes all the way around.

ok, look at me! i'm working! hurrah!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.