you know what i'm talking about
23 January 2003 at 10:28 am

last night, i had a dream. the only part i remember is the end. derrick, esp, and aaron were sitting on a couch and i was on the floor and we were watching a clockwork orange ... weird. esp and derrick were together in the movie, but then i turned around and esp was trying to make out with aaron, but he kept staring at me, like, this is happening to me, i'm not doing this to you. it got really creepy all of a sudden and then my fan broke (in real life) and i woke up and so did aaron

tragedy of a lifetime. i have had this fan since my freshman year of boarding school, and it has been my beloved white noise that has lulled me to sleep without fail for, oh, 6 years now? for a $10 cvs fan, this fucker has done exceedingly well. and now, i have to find a new one. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrup.

i must now go train claire. more later.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.