they won't stop laughing for the life of them
20 January 2003 at 9:52 pm

i am genuinely frightened of my roommates right now. they are stoned and looking for images in the ash.

OHMYGODIT'SMICKEYMOUSEISWEAR!!!!!

anyway.

trip ended well. am home now. home? seattle? yes. home? udistrict? no. home? magnolia? sorta. can't wait to get back to boy. can't imagine ever spending night without him.

they're making finger puppets now. or shadow figures or something. maybe that's what they were doing all alone. i don't know.

anyway.

waking up in his arms is quite possibly the most fabulous feeling in the world. problem: though i love him, would other arms not suffice? mrrrrr.

must dash. left boy alone with to-be-assembled entertainment center. fear disaster.

speaking of disaster, many friendships ending as such.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.