go home
07 January 2003 at 8:48 pm

oh my motherfucking god, am i depressed. i checked this random girl's aim profile, a former friend from madeira (ooo, that's ominous) and she had a link to those annoying-ass online photo albums. and what to my wandering eyes should appear but the most annoying girls every (excluding kody and lyda) from my freshman and sophomore years of high school. jesus fucking christ. i miss those years. i miss those girls (not the annoying-ass ones). i miss naivete.

come back, childhood, come back!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.