i'll come last
30 December 2002 at 10:43 am

hey, guess what?!?!?! it was my birthday yesterday, and my parents forgot!!!! omg, isn't that just the funniest thing you've ever heard?

anyway. we went to a goth bar last night, where they featured 25 cent pabst. unfortunately (fortunately?) i have completely lost my taste for drinking -- or, as i said last night, my sense of fun -- so yeah. not much fun was had.

also good/bad news about yesterday: twas my last day o smoking. no longer will my breaktime be ruled by that fiend nicotine! no more will countless dollars a week be thoughtless handed over to evil tobacco corporations! no longer will my car/clothes/breath stink like ashtray! i am free, free, freeeeeeeee!

it sucks.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.