not that i would know.
21 December 2002 at 7:51 pm

aaron and i are a dog couple now.

"what's a dog couple?" he queries.

"those whose only relations are that which involved their dog," i responded.

we took damian to the dog park in woodland [hills ... or something like that]. he was really cute [damian] and was all shy, but we forced him to play. it was like taking a kid to kindergarten. anyway, he got all tired. we took off to visit claire at work and found a magazine with an article about phantom planet [score] and then went to natural foods where we scored 3 bottles of champagne for 20 bucks, as well as some satsuma mandarins and dog food.

now we are here and i am sick. but you all should know that my apartment is going to be a starting-off point for new year's eve, and everyone is invited. except everyone needs to bring at least one bottle of alcohol.

the last new year's eve party i had sucked a whole lotta ass, so this one needs to rock. especially since it's going to be a part of my week-long "hey, morgan's 19 and she just quit smoking!" party (starting: saturday, december 28. ending: nevaaaa!)

anyway. we have to go to ballard (free ballard!) to pick up my bed and laundry and then to fremont (the center of the universe!) to pick up claire and the u-district (shitty, overpriced apartments!) to watch the extended lord of the rings and then to my room (sex central!) to get laid.

and allow me to just tell everyone who may not have known, which should be no one, that make-up sex is the best sex EVER.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.