ignore
16 December 2002 at 12:04 pm

so today i was supposed to go to a class in lynnwood. so i wake up late and get stuck behind a school bus and get stuck in traffic on I5N and get off the exit i'm supposed to get off but can't remember the address so i decide to just go to work instead and i show up here and we're really super busy so it's kinda a good thing but my manager's are gonna be pissed at me when they come back from the class so ew.

oh well. today is a blah day. i can't believe my dad is coming up this weekend. i can't believe we're going to aaron's dad's house next week. it's all very stressed and yucky and gross and i dont' even celebrate the holidays.

in any event, i'm very excited to be going home exactly a month from today and today i have to talk to my manager about my goddamn raise and i don't want to work and my thoughts are discombobulated. betcha couldn't tell~!@#$@#$

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.