hey playgirl
14 December 2002 at 6:40 pm

playgirl, why are you dancing? you could be alone! hey playgirl!

ladytron was at the club i always used to go to in la and they were not fun but that song is more than beloved.

and my nose is dripping and my throat burns and my lips are numb and an hour ago if someone were to have walked into this apartment everyone would have been coughing and sniffing and someone would have thought i was having a "hey, we're sick" soiree when indeed we were having an impromptu "morgan's never done coke so she should tonight" shindig.

not. a. big. deal. so overrated and i will never do it again. hardly even fun and not worth the brain cells. maybe it was just shitty, but it was free so oh well. and now i'm kinda depressed because of the whole coming down thing and it would have been ok if aaron and i had just had sex but he HAD to go get condoms which doesn't make any sense because for our first two weeks together we didn't use anything and so it was no fun at all because waiting around for sex sucks.

...northern lights catch you comin down, sleep your way out of your hometown...

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.