good
14 December 2002 at 10:18 am

as it turns out, aaron has a cyst on his lower spine that ruptured, causing the pains/fainting episode of days past. he has an appointment with a surgeon next week who will probably tell him he has to get it removed. so he's not going to be able to work and life is gross.

and i feel like utter shite due to: cramps and hangover shit. i was ok last night until the taco bell, and that came right back up. ew.

as it turns out, i'm working today (thus the godforsaken 10am entry on a saturday morn), but i'm getting overtime so yay.

line out the door. go away.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.