oh girl
07 December 2002 at 10:02 am

remind me the next time i change my mind and go out drinking until 3am instead of staying home and smoking out with michelle that i am a stupid person and i probably have to get up before noon the next day to i should definitely choose the latter.

in any event, i had fun. i totally ditched watching look who's talking now with michelle to go see ms.led and the turn-ons at the crocodile. aaron was so superpsyched about seeing the turn-ons, but as it turned out, they suck. joanna would like them. ms.led was much fun, though. we headed back to the hurricane to pick up my car and ended up staying until 2am because a certain mr. marshall and a certain mr. aaron decided to have it out in the closed bar. so i fell asleep on a booth, which was annoying.

the thing with marshall is he's such a fucking dad. he thinks he has it all figured out and thus, everyone should live the perhaps misguided philosophies he has. so then aaron gets to feel like shit and i get to pick up the pieces.

i don't understand our relationship. at. all.

and it's not that i don't like marshall, because i do, but you have to take his entire being with a grain of salt.

one of the things marshall was bitching about was how he knows how aaron was/is with his girlfriends and how he can't just leech off me for all i'm worth and then take off. this, of course, caused aaron to freak out and say how he never wants to hurt me or do me any wrong ever ever ever. but again, if it weren't for me he'd take off with marshall and matt for nashville or he'd go home and it's hrad starting over in a new town, especially a town like seattle.

yeah, well, i did it too.

he's sad that his friends are probably leaving and then i'll be his only friend, but i said that i wouldn't be his only friend ever, just here, and blah. sometimes i wish he would leave because he would be better off at home but mostly i want him to stay because it's nice waking up next to a warm body that you know never ever wants to hurt you.

so maybe i do love him.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.