puddin
14 November 2002 at 11:16 am

i thought i had something to say, but i guess i lied.

anyway. i'm way too tired for work today, and of course, today begins my promotion. yuk.

raise your hand if you have no idea what you're doing.

aaron and i spent a very stoned hour-and-a-half at the u-village qfc yesterday. that was fun. then we came home and i had the best frozen burritos ever. except, heated. you know.

i was pissy at him for some reason as we were falling asleep and so i was lying on the way end of the nest and he tries to pull me closer and i refused and then he got all pouty and said, 'but i sleep better when i'm holding you.'

stupid love and stupid whims and stupid stupid me. i melted.

payday tonight. thank. god. i think i might have maxed out my credit card because it didn't work at the grocery store last night, even though it really should have. either way: i'm fucked

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.