the inner circle
06 November 2002 at 2:39 pm

here i am. bored off my ass. at work. again.

i liked this diary a lot better when i actually i had thoughts to express.

last night, aaron made us potato soup so we could bask in our sickness. we started to watch labyrnth, but after 2 glasses of wine, a few hits off the ole pipe, and a shot of safeway-brand nyquil (called "nighttime"...hmm), i crashed around 10. esp called me at 10:30 and i heard my cell phone and the home phone ring, but i could for the life of me move. so i wake up to a voicemail begging me to call her back and if she doesn't get ahold of me, then god help her.

umm. yeah.

babygirl! hope things are ok! don't die!

michelle and i went to davinci's for sandwiches during lunch and she told me her ex was hooking her up with a fake id, and did i want one? well, yes, i did, so we went and got passport photos and i gave her a check for $100 and hopefully this works out because i was just telling aaron last night that i had to get a fake id so we could go hook up the bars.

not t hat we ever have money for that.

it's so great how aaron walks to my work after he's off every day and gets there right before we close and it totally makes my day. i give him my car keys and he naps until we're done closing and then we go get dinner and head home and crash.

life will probably get more exciting once both of us get some money, but until then, i'm perfectly content.

reviws suck.

life is silly.

but, you know, what else is new.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.