dun worry uhboutit mang
17 October 2002 at 11:55 pm

it's not so much that i drink to drink, as much as i drink to throw up.

see? pseudo-everything. i'm not an alcoholic; i don't really enjoy the process of drinking or even being drunk, really, but i like the excuse to vomit.

"oh man. i totally chugged those last two drinks and spent the rest of the night in the bathroom. dude, it was so hardcore. do you have any pedialyte?"

x0r.

don't worry about me. i can take care of myself, and you have too much to deal with anyway.

me? i can deal with everything.

including you.

<3

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.