ima gamblin fool
17 October 2002 at 1:51 am

if it makes you happy, it can't be that bad.

i'll make you feel better because i can handle misery, and you, apparently, cannot. it's all bullshit; it's just a matter of the form, or whether the bullshit makes you smile or cry.

we went gamblin tonight. i lost 20 of michelle's bucks, but it's all good because i just wrote a 4 page paper for her in an hour so i dont' have to pay her back. muhahaha. plus, she owes me 2 large pizzas. muhah ha hah.

she's a romantic, but don't feel badly because it'll work out.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.