my name? jonas.
04 October 2002 at 12:25 pm

um.

somebody found this sight searching for "morgan b@l@v@ge."

that's disconcerting.

but i also got another hit from "united plankton," so yay me.

i hurt and i look like shit and i got 2 hours of sleep last night and life bites.

but last night was fun.

the anorexic emerges! i knew she was hiding in me somewhere. i totally skipped dinner last night and am too cheap to buy any more food. and i'm going to go workout with a coworker (the everrocking jen) tonight, so that should be fun.

or, you know, whatever.

SO. FUCKING. TIRED. CAN'T. GO. ON.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.