i write these stupid words and i love everyone
30 September 2002 at 1:02 pm

oi. computer: work.

i had a drug-induced dream on saturday (friday? lsakdjfday?) night that i was five months pregnant and i'd just found out and i was wandering around trying to figure out if i could get an abortion and everything was fuzzy and i was all by myself, but not in a lonely way, in a "i did this to myself" way.

i think this means i'm not ready for a relationship, but i could be wrong.

either way, it's an unfortunate fact that there's no way i could be pregnant right now. i'm great at handling tragedy, but i tend to create scapegoats for my depression when nothing is actually going on.

it's my HEAD, schwartz, it's my HEAD!

and actually, it is.

did i mention i'm meeting with the director tomorrow night? i am. the juxtaposition of these statements has nothing to do with anything, but i'm still excited. if this works out ... man. something to do! hurrah!

wednesday is my day off this week and it is hardcore dedicated to my car. i'm getting the oil changed, getting my registration, getting some new plates, getting my license, and getting some auto insurance. i love it and it loves me: don't judge us!

theglitterfades0 (12:59:46 PM): when are you leaving?

frenchsmell (12:59:56 PM): about 930

theglitterfades0 (1:00:08 PM): christ

theglitterfades0 (1:00:22 PM): for europe?

frenchsmell (1:00:46 PM): aye

theglitterfades0 (1:00:55 PM): yikes

theglitterfades0 (1:01:12 PM): good luck then. have the time of your life, etc.

frenchsmell (1:01:23 PM): yada yada yada

frenchsmell (1:01:28 PM): it'll be interesting

theglitterfades0 (1:03:26 PM): and that, i suppose, is the idea

frenchsmell (1:03:36 PM): fucking a

fucking a indeed.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.