i never felt lonely until i met you
22 September 2002 at 6:18 pm

i saved a conversation with sanam and here's a snippet:

//

theglitterfades0 (1:50:15 AM): i suck

SuperSanam (1:50:36 AM): okay

SuperSanam (1:50:50 AM): tomorrow is "sanam says I should not suck or believe myself to suck in any way, shape or form" day

//

so tonight is hereby declared "sanam says i should not suck or believe myself to suck in any way, shape or form" night. i'll give this solo show going another try, but only because i'm a diehard pretty girls make graves fan and the last time i saw your enemies friends (at the living room in sb of all places) they rocked hardcorex0r. so there. i'm fabulous. if only i could make a decent martini!

i swore on the hair* to michelle that i would clean the apt before she got home so i must go do that.

*swear on the hair [v]: derived from swear on the infinite pubic hair of life, as coined by my brother circa 1995. definition: to make a promise of all promises. to go back on a swear on the hair often results in a destruction of trust and has been known to dissolve friendships. use: i swear on the hair that i did not kiss your boyfriend. also: swore on the hair, swearing on the hair.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.