commence giggles
12 September 2002 at 11:05 pm

my mom rocks:

//

Subj: Hello

Date: 9.12.2002 9:52:34 PM Pacific Daylight Time

From: Mmarlow

To: Kute Koala

Back home from Sacramento. Just wanted to tell you again how proud of you I am. Keep having a wonderful time and experience all there is (within your budget of course) (and within the law of course) (and within the parameters of conduct acceptable not just to your goody-two-shoes mother but your ever-so-righteous grandparents and ancestors who are looking to you to remind the world of their great genetic make-up). It is not as hard as it sounds. Just live within decent bounds. It is really quite simple. You cute little dimple.

//

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.