groove is in the heart, ay yi yi yi
25 August 2002 at 11:35 pm

i am in dire need of a pumice stone.

and my pinkies hurt.

and i got a google hit for "learn how to shake that booty."

and i head a dream last night that included the following people: my mom, nathan, joel, mr. dickens (cat), and others i'm sure i'm forgetting. the premise of the dream was that i had the ability to relive regretful moments in my life. the moments i relived, however, had never actually happened. i was in germany, a grocery store, and babysitting ... those were three separate occasions. anyway, it was all very strange and left me depressed all day.

is it just me, or is fox tv on sunday nights absolutely super? futurama, simpsons, simpsons, king of the hill (skip), malcolm in the middle, grounded for life ... i dunno about you, but I'm entertained.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.