audi, yea?
24 August 2002 at 12:10 am

sometimes, i hate myself.

actually, a lot of the time, i hate myself.

eh. that's pretty much it.

highlight of the evening: stopped at a traffic light whilst driving away from some town whose name isn't unlike 'brothel,' i looked at the car next to mine and spotted a pomeranian making a face at me. i pointed it out to joanna, who proceeded to laugh. then the people in the car glared at us because our windows were down and it was obvious we were laughing at their stupid little dog and took the dog out of view. then we tried really hard not to laugh out loud until the light changed and sped away and laughed uproarously for a good three minutes.

three minutes of happy time is an eternity in morganland.

OI, THE EMO MY GOD THE EMO.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.