chimpanzees do it. sometimes even kangaroos do it! let's do it! let's fall in love.
05 August 2002 at 12:48 pm

why is it that the brain chooses the remember the most useless of facts, as opposed to all that shit you're supposed to learn in school?

sigh.

joan jett is sex. rrrrawr.

i'm going to go buy a coffee maker at target. wish me luck. i know i'm going to manage to fuck this up and spend the most money on the cheapest motherfucking coffee maker ever.

pardon my language. i'm feeling saucy.

joey ramone singing 'wonderful world' is poignant.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.