-
18 July 2002 at 6:25 pm

i decided to be adventurous today and frolic amongst the locals. so i headed out to u district and ended up reading thisbe nissen and writing worthless stories in a starbucks, just to be extra cliche. the only highlight was the peoplewatching here is brilliant. so then i came back and was going to wait for anna to come home and i dind't want to do that so i drove around smoking a joint and then smoked a bit out of my trusty mountain dew can. sometimes i'm so fucking cool it hurts. i'd heard of a bite of seattle or something like that at the seattle center so i ventured out there and, surprise surprise, found parking and wandered for a bit before it occured to me that being alone amongst groups makes me feel alienated and supremely lonely. i need friends. i sat for a bit more trying to get through thisbe nissen's book of short stories (which, however enjoyable, can only be taken one story at a time) and drove back. i full intended to find a post office and get a po box; alas, to no avail. i'm hot. i'm going to give thisbe a try again and if that doesn't work, it's all about ingo mucio's cunt. could i be any more feminine?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.