old arnold
20 June 2002 at 2:04 pm

ok, so i suck. the only part of the plan that i stuck to was not posting here. which didn't work because i started a livejournal. silly me.

not sure which one of these i'll post in. i highly enjoy my diaryland diary, but livejournal is addictive.

wanna hear how lazy i am? my mom made me get out of bed at noon, so i went to the bathroom, turned the shower on cold, and made a bed of towels and slept for another 40 minutes.

oh yeah, so my mom came home last night. we stayed up until 2 talking about depressing things. like if my grandparents had gotten together in this day and age, they wouldn't have lasted through their first child. like if dad had just gotten help or even recognized his 'problem' my parents would still be together.

we went to my mum's boyfriend's house last night with in-n-out and i was playing with his dog and was thinking how much i miss dogs until i started sneezing and didn't stop for an hour and a half.

no, really.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.